Crystals & Gemstones Des bijoux Handmade in Germany | COEUR DE LION – COEUR DE LION (fr) Crystals & Gemstones Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones Crystals & Gemstones Crystals & Gemstones Crystals & Gemstones Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

JEWELLERY HANDMADE IN GERMANY

JEWELLERY
HANDMADE IN GERMANY

JEWELLERY HANDMADE IN GERMANY

Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesWhether necklaces, bracelets or earrings – our jewellery is carefully handcrafted with loving attention to detail in our workshop in Stuttgart, Germany.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesWhether necklaces, bracelets or earrings – our jewellery is carefully handcrafted with loving attention to detail in our workshop in Stuttgart, Germany.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesWhether necklaces, bracelets or earrings – our jewellery is carefully handcrafted with loving attention to detail in our workshop in Stuttgart, Germany.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesWhen it comes to the production processes of designer jewellery, COEUR DE LION has always been one to set standards. The use of diamond-sanded anodised aluminium in jewellery manufacturing is down to an innovation from COEUR DE LION. In our studio, traditional methods such as rhodium-plating, blending and anodising are employed just as often as modern methods of quality assurance.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesWhen it comes to the production processes of designer jewellery, COEUR DE LION has always been one to set standards. The use of diamond-sanded anodised aluminium in jewellery manufacturing is down to an innovation from COEUR DE LION. In our studio, traditional methods such as rhodium-plating, blending and anodising are employed just as often as modern methods of quality assurance.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

INSPIRED BY THE
BEAUTY OF NATURE

INSPIRED BY THE
BEAUTY OF NATURE

Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesJewellery from COEUR DE LION is brought to life by the unique beauty of natural materials. Alongside a growing number of natural stones, we have added another precious natural product to our collections: genuine freshwater pearls. And for a good reason: natural products offer wonderful colour nuances and enchanting one-of-a-kind structures, adding a unique touch to every piece of jewellery.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesJewellery from COEUR DE LION is brought to life by the unique beauty of natural materials. Alongside a growing number of natural stones, we have added another precious natural product to our collections: genuine freshwater pearls. And for a good reason: natural products offer wonderful colour nuances and enchanting one-of-a-kind structures, adding a unique touch to every piece of jewellery.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & GemstonesCrystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones
Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesVous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.Crystals & Gemstones

 

Crystals & GemstonesFurthermore, every jewellery case contains a certificate confirming the genuine quality of the piece, authorised by the dealer. We guarantee our customers that their designer jewellery from COEUR DE LION is exceptionally high quality and long-lasting.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesVous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.Crystals & Gemstones

 

Crystals & GemstonesFurthermore, every jewellery case contains a certificate confirming the genuine quality of the piece, authorised by the dealer. We guarantee our customers that their designer jewellery from COEUR DE LION is exceptionally high quality and long-lasting.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & GemstonesVous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.Crystals & Gemstones

 

Crystals & GemstonesFurthermore, every jewellery case contains a certificate confirming the genuine quality of the piece, authorised by the dealer. We guarantee our customers that their designer jewellery from COEUR DE LION is exceptionally high quality and long-lasting.Crystals & Gemstones

Crystals & Gemstones
Language: EN
Language: EN

JEWELLERY HANDMADE IN GERMANY

JEWELLERY
HANDMADE IN GERMANY

JEWELLERY HANDMADE IN GERMANY

Qu’il s’agisse de colliers, de bracelets ou de boucles d’oreilles, nos bijoux sont réalisés à la main et avec le plus grand soin dans notre usine située à Stuttgart (D).

Qu’il s’agisse de colliers, de bracelets ou de boucles d’oreilles, nos bijoux sont réalisés à la main et avec le plus grand soin dans notre usine située à Stuttgart (D).

Qu’il s’agisse de colliers, de bracelets ou de boucles d’oreilles, nos bijoux sont réalisés à la main et avec le plus grand soin dans notre usine située à Stuttgart (D).

COEUR DE LION a toujours posé de nouveaux jalons en ce qui concerne les processus de fabrication de ses bijoux de créateur. L’utilisation actuelle dans l’univers de l’orfèvrerie d’aluminium anodisé poli au diamant repose d’ailleurs sur une innovation de COEUR DE LION. Dans notre atelier, nous avons recours à des procédés traditionnels tels que le rhodiage, l’alliage et l’anodisation, mais aussi aux méthodes modernes du contrôle qualité.

COEUR DE LION a toujours posé de nouveaux jalons en ce qui concerne les processus de fabrication de ses bijoux de créateur. L’utilisation actuelle dans l’univers de l’orfèvrerie d’aluminium anodisé poli au diamant repose d’ailleurs sur une innovation de COEUR DE LION. Dans notre atelier, nous avons recours à des procédés traditionnels tels que le rhodiage, l’alliage et l’anodisation, mais aussi aux méthodes modernes du contrôle qualité.

INSPIRED BY THE
BEAUTY OF NATURE

INSPIRED BY THE
BEAUTY OF NATURE

Les bijoux de COEUR DE LION trouvent leur inspiration dans la beauté unique des matériaux naturels. Outre un nombre croissant de pierres naturelles, nous avons intégré un autre produit naturel précieux dans nos collections : les véritables perles d'eau douce. Et ce pour une bonne raison : les produits naturels offrent de merveilleuses nuances de couleurs, enchantent par leur structure individuelle et confèrent à chaque bijou une touche d'originalité.

Les bijoux de COEUR DE LION trouvent leur inspiration dans la beauté unique des matériaux naturels. Outre un nombre croissant de pierres naturelles, nous avons intégré un autre produit naturel précieux dans nos collections : les véritables perles d'eau douce. Et ce pour une bonne raison : les produits naturels offrent de merveilleuses nuances de couleurs, enchantent par leur structure individuelle et confèrent à chaque bijou une touche d'originalité.

Vous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.

 

Chaque étui contient de plus un certificat qui garantit l’authenticité du bijou et l’autorisation du revendeur concerné. Nous garantissons ainsi à nos clientes l’excellente qualité et la durabilité des bijoux de créateur de COEUR DE LION.

Vous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.

 

Chaque étui contient de plus un certificat qui garantit l’authenticité du bijou et l’autorisation du revendeur concerné. Nous garantissons ainsi à nos clientes l’excellente qualité et la durabilité des bijoux de créateur de COEUR DE LION.

Vous reconnaîtrez les bijoux de COEUR DE LION à leur sigle de qualité en acier inoxydable présent sur chaque collier et bracelet : la garantie de la qualité rigoureusement contrôlée issue de nos ateliers.

 

Chaque étui contient de plus un certificat qui garantit l’authenticité du bijou et l’autorisation du revendeur concerné. Nous garantissons ainsi à nos clientes l’excellente qualité et la durabilité des bijoux de créateur de COEUR DE LION.

Langue: FR
Langue: FR